CEO  

Name    AI Sachdev
   
Email    CEO@ai-softwares.com
   
    
Business Solutions
Name    Bob M
Email    Bob.M@ai-softwares.com
    
Custom Software Development
Name    Amanda J
   
Email    AmandaJ@ai-softwares.com
   
    
Marketing Executive
Name    Neha N
   
Email    Neha@ai-softwares.com
   
    
Tele Marketing Executive
Name    Tom S
   
Email    Tom@ai-softwares.com
   
    
Product Related Support
Name    Lize R
Email    Lize@ai-softwares.com
    

 
     
Contact Us
F.A.Q
Live Customer Support
Support Ticket
Forums
Live Customer Support
  Products Downloads Support  Services Career 
Technical Support - Technical support may be acquired by e-mail. Please contact us at support@ai-softwares.com. If you are a registered user, please include your email id which you used at the time of purchase.
Feedback - If you have any comments or concerns about our software please direct them to support@ai-softwares.com. Your feedback is important to us in order to get an idea of how to make our Software a better product for you. Many features and significant portions of our program's interface have been heavily influenced by comments from the users. So if you have a grand idea for a new feature, or a better way of doing something, please drop us a note.

Copyright 2000-2008 AISoftwares. All Rights Reserved.